Skip to content

Hump Day, Schmump Day

March 3, 2010
tags:

This week’s workouts are not doing it for me.  I’m not getting in “real” workouts, just those faux “workin’ out with the kids,” “running around with the dogs,” “firm butt walking up the stairs with laundry” kind of crap.  Don’t get me wrong, those are all valid forms of physical activity, but I have not had my butt kicked this week, and I am feelin’ it.  I’m tired, worn out.  I need an Energy Injection.

So I am hoping that Piglet’s teeth don’t keep us both up tonight, and that Momma can get a half way decent night’s sleep.  And then I can wake up and get a REAL workout in!  Because I need one.  I will feel so much freakin’ better than the worn out bag ‘o crap-o-rama I feel now!

No comments yet

Have something to say?

