Skip to content

Diet Food Gone Wrong. Very Wrong.

March 24, 2010

My Gawd, what did they do to that fish?

I got this link regarding Weight Watchers recipes cards from 1974 from a dear friend of mine, Cathy.  All I can say is Weight Watchers sure has come a long way since ’74 (BTW, that’d be the year I was born.  Other than my birth, it was an ugly year.)  =)

So just for a bit of humor, follow the link and scroll through some recipe ideas from 36 years ago.  When Weight Watchers was a wee baby.  And so was I.

P.S.  I don’t know who Candyboots is, but I think I love her.

No comments yet

Have something to say?

