Skip to content

Open Love Letter to my Chiropractor

March 24, 2010

Word.

Dear Dr. Quinn,

Let’s just get it out there.  I love you.  Not so much in love with you, but I would go to the mats for you, that’s for sure.  You have a way taking a painful situation, and immediately fixing it.  Tylenol doesn’t work that fast. And Tylenol is slowly killing my liver anyway.

You make me feel instantly better; you relieve my stress; you relieve my tension; you boost my energy; you boost my immune system; you help me sleep better; you improve my posture; you make my body more efficient; you’re slowing my aging process.  And you do it all quickly, without drugs, pain, and with a smile.  You are the second best thing.  To you-know-what.

You can lay me down on your table and crack my joints anytime you want, Dr. Quinn.  My body is yours for the popping.

Forever in your debt…

One Comment leave one →
  1. The Dad permalink
    March 25, 2010 10:11 am

    Try aspirin instead of Tylenol. Aspirin, the true miracle drug.

Have something to say?

