Skip to content

Weber’s Healthy Eating

April 21, 2010
tags:

My dear friend Kristina started a new blog on how she’s taking her family to all organic – Weber’s Healthy Eating.  She, too, was hugely affected by the movie, Food, Inc., and I’m so excited to see how she mixes budgeting and going organic.  Kristina is one of the most frugal moms I know (one of those couponers!), so I seriously hope to follow along with her.  And I’ll pass along any good finds, info or tips she offers!  Way to go, Kristina!

One Comment leave one →
  1. kristina Weber permalink
    April 21, 2010 3:02 pm

    Thanks Amy! I didn’t realize anyone actually read it, I guess I need to work on my writing skills….hehe! I’m glad you appreciate it and I will work hard on keeping it updated!

Have something to say?

