Skip to content

Club Fitness: St. Peters Offer

October 28, 2010

Sorry, for St. Peters peeps only!

OK, so this post is kind of unfair, as it is only available to a small number of people.  If you are a former member of Club Fitness and live near the St. Peters, MO location, they have a GREAT deal going right now – thanks to the completely crappy construction at Jungerman and Hwy 94.

They are offering former members to rejoin with no sign up fees for only $14.95 per month – that’s unlimited access seven days a week, including their free classes and free childcare.  Please note that this offer is valid for the St. Peters location only (you cannot work out at any other location!) and has a 12-month comittment.  There is a $59 buy-out fee if you cancel earlier.

If you are interested, you can contact their General Manager, Tony Pogrelis, at tpogrelis@clubfitness.us or call him at 636-498-2582.

This offer is open to the first 200 respondents and only valid until November 1st (that’s Monday!).

Full Disclose:  This offer was emailed to me as a former member of Club Fitness – St. Peters.  I get nothing for passing it on, and actually am not 100% sure I’m taking them up on the offer.  My almost-2 year old screams bloody murder when I leave him somewhere, so I’m not sure I want to commit to a year if I’m never going to be able to leave him in the daycare.  However, if I didn’t have that issue, I’d be all over this!

No comments yet

Have something to say?

