Skip to content

Fitness Gear on the Cheap

February 18, 2011

Well, I hope the bulk of us have been getting outside and enjoying the unseasonably warm weather over most of the county this past week. (Those who have not had the winter warm up, my apologies. Seriously, I was frozen and can now finally feel my toes.)

I’ve had fun running around, chasing my kids, and subsequently realizing how out-of-cardio-shape I let myself get over the long, cold winter. Luckily, if new workout clothes get you in the mood to groove, as it does me, 6pm (a fantastic outlet site for those not in the know) is offering 60-80% off all of all their athletic clearance today – shoes, workout pants, exercise tops, and the like, for men, women and even the kiddos!

Seriously, wouldn’t everyone like to see my big-bootied-body squeeze into such a dashing little number like this Nike tennis dress? Oh, wait, what do I see over there? Forget about me in a snazzy little tennis number, Skechers shoes are all on sale today too! I suddenly forgot about working out and am thinking about my need for a pedi…

Regardless, you’ll get free standard shipping on orders over $100 today through Sunday, though the athletic gear is only on sale today, Friday. So go pull out last year’s exercise gear, decide what needs replaced and I hope you get some good deals today!

No comments yet

Have something to say?

