Skip to content

GeoPalz Giveaway at WantNot!

March 1, 2011

Think one of these little gadgets can get your kiddo to move more?

I’m not completely familiar with the GeoPalz phenomenon, but it appears that they’ve crossed a WebKinz with a Pedometer, which sounds like a fantastic idea to me! Could this be an incentive to get the kiddos in your life to move just a bit more? Would a FREE GeoPalz make it easier to try it out?

Then head over to my lovely friend (whom I’ve never, ever met) Mir’s website, WantNot. She’s giving a GeoPalz away to one lucky WantNot reader! You have until 7am Central time on Thursday (March 3) to enter. And if you win, let me know!

If you don’t already visit WantNot on a daily basis, you should. Mir finds deals that are fantastic, but it’s not each and every deal, so you’re not slammed with a bunch of offers that have no meaning to you. Best of all? She’s funny. Witty funny and her posts crack me up. Seriously, I don’t know this woman from Eve, but she’s saved me so much money in the two years I’ve followed her, it’s darn near criminal!

No comments yet

Have something to say?

