Skip to content

Tunes for Tuesday: “My Life Would Suck Without You” by Kelly Clarkson

May 10, 2011

Photo from iTunes

This week’s song is not one I actually own, but it is a shout out to one of my besties and all around kick-ass FitMomma, Melissa B. She gave me a few of her favorite workout songs, including Kelly Clarkson’s “My Life Would Suck Without You.” I’m not necessarily a Kelly Clarkson fan, though I have to admit, after giving it a listen, I can see how it would keep you going in the middle of a particularly grueling workout. And how fun would it be to say to yourself while working out “my life is kinda sucking right now, thank you very much, Kelly Clarkson.”

So add Ms. Kelly to your playlist to give yourself a boost in the midst of workout hell. And Melissa, my life would suck without you.

One Comment leave one →
  1. melissa permalink
    May 10, 2011 4:04 pm

    Seriously, this totally made my day! Especially considering I”m starting my half marathon training and will be running to this and other things you suggest. Keep it up Amy! You rock! And while I won’t commit to other blogs, yours is always on my list…both of them…

Have something to say?

