Skip to content

Having a berry good morning

May 13, 2011

I’m going to be baking cupcakes soon for Lil’ Man’s birthday party tomorrow. So I started the day with a little OJ and banana, followed by a little yoga. And now…

20110513-093731.jpg

Cottage cheese and strawberries. One of my all time favorites, and a nice, light option after a couple of days of oatmeal. And do you see that? I’m having Chai tea in my Starbucks mug! I know, what a freakin’ rebel I am! Next thing you know, I’ll be wearing an Old Navy tee to go shopping at Aeropostale. (Which would mean that The Tween and I are redeeming her gift cards, cuz I’m too cheap to shop-there shop-there.)

What’s in store for you today?

What silly rebellions do you embrace?

No comments yet

Have something to say?

