Skip to content

A little cottage cheese with my berries…

May 24, 2011

If all the stars are aligned right, I’ll get my new hard drive today, it will easily install and everything will indeed have been backed up and reappear on my computer without a hitch.

Please say that out loud for me, I need all the positive thoughts on this I can get!

In the meantime, the day is too gorgeous to sit inside waiting for Brown to arrive. And my gorgeous construction worker husband is working the sea lion exhibit at the St. Louis Zoo today. So the boys and I are headed out this morning for some sunny fun in The Lou.

I’ve fueled up for the day with a bowl of cottage cheese and blueberries! Or is that a bowl of blueberries with some cottage cheese?

20110524-080850.jpg

Now off to pack a lunch we can all agree on…

What’s your favorite berry?
This is like asking me which is my favorite child. I love them all for their unique ways.

What would you like to do on a random, sunny Tuesday if you had the chance?

No comments yet

Have something to say?

