Skip to content

Lunch Happiness is…

June 8, 2011

…a chopped chicken salad.

20110608-015857.jpg

With chopped romaine, carrot, and red bell pepper, feta cheese, sunflower seeds and Good Seasons Italian dressing.

It’s really just the perfect lunch in a hot weekday afternoon.

What’s your favorite Salad Dressing?
I go through stages, but I tend to like non-creamy Italian and vinaigrettes. Right now my favorite is Good Seasons, which I suspect isn’t the best mix option I could choose.

No comments yet

Have something to say?

