Skip to content

Good Morning! How’s your undies?

June 14, 2011

There’s no better way to enjoy your morning breakfast than chowing down on a bowl of fruit while reading FitSugar’s Health Risks Concerning Underwear and Exercise. Aw, berries, cottage cheese and gusseted crotch workout pants. If that doesn’t get your day going, I don’t know what will.

I will say, though, for us ladies, it is a worthwhile read if you tend to have any down-there issues. A simple change in garment could bring a whole new level of happiness to your workouts!

(Disclaimer: After yesterday’s gross-out while running article, you may consider reading some of my posts when you’re not eating. I won’t take offense.)

So I’m going to ask it: What do you wear down-there when you workout?

I’m a commando kind of gal. Which means I should probably be smarter about what workout pants I wear, because I’m pretty sure most of mine are regular cotton. I’m thinking I need to find me some deals on wicking workout wear!

No comments yet

Have something to say?

