Skip to content

Today’s Reason to Workout: 6-18-11

June 18, 2011
tags:

Saturday, June 18, 2011 – Because the bridesmaid dresses you’re trying on today will highlight your non-Pippa-ness. Less than four months to go!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2011 8:26 am

    Hahaha! Love this! Thankfully the bridesmaid’s dress I’m wearing for a friend’s wedding this summer is actually surprisingly flattering (I know, I know – a bridesmaid’s dress that looks good, crazy!). But still, this post made me smile. 🙂

    • June 19, 2011 9:21 am

      Oh, have fun in your wedding, too! Mine is my sister’s wedding this fall! We found a dress that flatters both of us bridesmaids – me, a pear-shape, and her soon-to-be SIL, a…stick. And in Cocoa, which reminds me of chocolate and makes me happy. 🙂
      Glad to have made you smile!

Have something to say?

