Skip to content

10 Reasons to Get Off Your Butt & Exercise

June 29, 2011
tags:

Day 7, care of Stephanie over at Fit Mom…In Training
I have to admit, today’s 10-in-10 is right up my alley. Have you read my blog? I have an (almost) daily reason to workout. I have no less than 257 reasons that I’ve already stated – some are funny, some are serious, some are medical, some are topical….So here’s a mixture…
(And if you don’t already, follow FitMommas on Twitter, Facebook, add me to your RSS Reader – I’m a Google Reader fan myself – so that you can get your daily reason to workout!)

10 Reasons to Get Off Your Butt & Exercise

1. Because your ass looks like it has cottage cheese smeared all over it.

2. Because it’s the best thing you can do for your heart.

3. Because your chicken wings are flappin’ whenever you wave goodbye.

4. Because it will clear your head.

5. Because nothing’s sexier than a hard body drippin’ in sweat.

6. Because it will lower your risk of all major diseases.

7. Because it will reduce your stress and anxiety.

8. Because muffin tops should be eaten, not worn.

9.  Because you are a role model to those little munchkins running around.

10. Because it does a body good!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2011 8:05 pm

    ha! #8 cracked me up!!!! 🙂

    • June 30, 2011 9:13 pm

      Of course, you realize that it’s all those muffin tops we’ve been eating that makes us have to workout so hard in the first place. 🙂

Have something to say?

