Skip to content

10 of My (Very) Guilty Pleasures (Don’t Judge)

July 1, 2011
tags:

It is Day 9 of Fit Mom…In Training Stephanie’s 10 in 10 list. This list is fun…

10 of My (Very) Guilty Pleasures (Don’t Judge)

1. Ice Cream. Real, thick, creamy ice cream.

2. Disaster Movies. Think “The Day After Tomorrow,” “Independence Day,” “Towering Inferno,” “The Poseidon Adventure.” Not all, tho – “2012” was Gawd Awful.

3. Bacon.

4. Chocolate. (I would totally eat chocolate-covered bacon!)

5. Cheesey 70s Music. Think “I’m Not In Love” and “Baby Come Back.” The soundtrack from “The Virgin Suicides” is like Nirvana!

6. Root Beer. I just shook with anticipation at the mere thought.

7. Cheesy 80s Movies. I don’t think you can watch “The Breakfast Club” too many times.

8. Twizzlers. I am not a candy person. Well, unless it’s a chocolate bar. But I cannot put down a bag of Twizzlers to save my life.

9. Judd Apatow Movies. “Anchorman.” “40-Year-Old Virgin.” “Superbad.” So stupid and hilarious.

10. Top Shelf Margaritas. No frozen drink mix, please, give me the high end stuff, on the rocks, with salt, thank you very much.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 1, 2011 1:17 pm

    Ugh, terrible editing. I know how to spell “Cheesy.” I probably should blog and pack for a four day weekend for five people…*at the same time.*

Have something to say?

