Skip to content

Water Addiction

July 12, 2011

I really need to blog today…for my personal blog and FitMommas. I’ve got laundry piling up. I’ve got clean rugs, but can’t put them back down on my dirty floors. The bathrooms are starting to resemble large-scale science projects. Then there’s that little Trivia Night fundraiser we’re planning, the wedding invites for my sister…

So the boys and I are going to…go swim. 🙂 Good Neighbor Bob has an above ground pool that we have free use of during the summer, and after the past two weekends of staying water logged, I have to admit that I may be addicted.

Anyhoo, I’ll be back in a bit. I have a backlog of random food and exercise photos to post, but for now, don’t you just love feeling the love at breakfast time?

Those are some leftover homemade pancakes hubby made for our weekly Big Breakfast Sunday. And the fruit makes the whole meal healthy, right?

But it’s the heart-shaped plate that pulls the whole meal together. I can go forward today knowing that I am loved…if only by my breakfast food. 🙂

Oh, and don’t worry…I’m bringing a back-up bikini top. I learned my lesson on that one.

Have something to say?

