Skip to content

Picky Fruit Eaters, Rejoice!

August 9, 2011

I wish I would have seen this earlier so you had more time, but I just recently got back in the online swing of things. If your kids love those small packets of freeze dried food, consider saving a few bucks and buy them in bulk – and on sale! As we speak, the only fruit or vegetable I can get my 5 year old to eat is freeze fried strawberries. It sucks!

Luckily, I found a great dealer supplier in Honeyville Grains. They actually sell all kinds of  food products, but I’m afraid I’ve never ventured past their freeze dried fruit. It’s possible they are even more awesome than I already think they are. I know they have a whole section of Gluten free, low-carb baking items and gourmet gifts, so there is definitely room to explore. And nothing gets me more giddy than a Honeyville Sale!

Right now through 8pm Central time this evening, take 10% off your total order from Honeyville Grains. Check out their Freeze Dried Strawberries by the CASE. Yes, I buy them buy the case, and we plow through those suckers. Plus, all orders, no matter their size, ship for $4.49. Time to stock up! Rejoice!

No comments yet

Have something to say?

