Skip to content

Today’s Reason to Workout: 10-12-11

October 12, 2011
tags:

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 – Because I find when I come up with a reason to workout, I actually workout. Duly Noted.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2011 8:10 am

    Found your site this morning… just when I was thinking of an excuse not to workout! Thanks for reminding me that I need to:)

    • October 18, 2011 10:40 am

      So excited to have a new reader! I’m not always on task with a Daily Reason, but I try. (They’re for me, really.) If you have any good ones, let me know. I’d love to share with everyone else!

  2. October 12, 2011 8:25 am

    Just found you too… best advice, don’t even allow yourself to think about excuses, just do it, like brushing your teeth!!

    • October 18, 2011 10:41 am

      Two new readers in one day! The stars must have been aligned!
      The sooner you can make a habit, rather than a chore, the better. Bottom line! Welcome to the site!

Have something to say?

