Skip to content

Re-Pac Bags…they’re cool…

September 21, 2012

Tired of constantly throwing away icky or torn plastic bags from The Big Kid’s lunch box, I finally bucked up on some reusable food bags by purchasing a Groupon (or Mamasource or LivingSocial or ones of those) deals for Re-Pac Bags. So far…

Some crackers and freeze dried strawberries in their cute lil’ pouches.

The whole lunch packed up – cheese, crackers, a (hidden) GoGurt, freeze dried strawberries & water.

I’m loving them. I so wish I would have bought more, because they are not always dry come morning time. And I’m not always efficient and remember to clean out the Kid’s lunch box as soon as he gets home. (That’s my Bad Mom, you may not have this issue.) Anyway, now I know. Next time you see a deal on these, buy up a few. And let me know, ’cause I clearly need one in every color of the rainbow.

No comments yet

Have something to say?

