Skip to content

30 Days of Gratitude: 11-12-12

November 12, 2012
tags:

November 12, 2012 – Unexpected Days with my Hubby. My husband Trey gets all the standard holidays with his construction job, and none of the “bank holidays.” Except Veterans Day! I love this holiday! It’s a random day off for my husband, and each year, we just kinda do whatever. And I kinda like it. So does my little guy, the almost-four year old who’s not yet in school. These two have been best buds today, as we work on my office. Which, I didn’t realize, entailed putting a large hole in the wall in order to reroute the router. That hubby, always giving me a heads up on the important things! Loving this day with you, Babe!

No comments yet

Have something to say?

