Skip to content

FitQuip of the Day: 3-7-13

March 7, 2013
tags:

Thursday, March 7, 2013 – I know it is counterintuitive, but you have to eat to lose weight. You have to eat even more to gain lean muscle weight. Ya gotta eat! Eat good food, eat healthy food, eat so that you fill up, but don’t bulge out. When your body functions like the well-oiled machine it was designed as, it can do wonders!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2013 7:31 am

    Amen sista..that’s what I keep trying to convince everybody I know!!! I eat more than ever before and I’m maintaining a loss of 40 lbs and hoping to keep going (of course that IS w/ the help of Advo) LOVE yer blog..trying to get one going for my group…continue to inspire!

    • March 25, 2013 2:50 pm

      Thanks for the love and support!

  2. March 7, 2013 7:41 am

    Thanks so much, doll! I need to do some revamping on my site to incorporate my AdvoLove some more! 😉
    It just occurred to me yesterday that the reason I’m not seeing the lean muscle mass like I’d hoped is I’m not eating enough! I didn’t count one calorie this past year and lost 38 pounds. And have not had any trouble keeping it off. High Quality Calories are Key!
    Thanks so much for the Love! Will keep in touch!

Have something to say?

