Skip to content

Major FitMomma Accomplishment!

March 19, 2013

There are so many new things in this post!

  • My first FitMommas video! (‘Bout dang time, right?)
  • I am gaining MUSCLE weight!
  • I am able to do a physical exercise I have never been able to do before!
  • Broadcasting from my bedroom!

All kinds of excitement around here. But rather than ramble on about it, let me just tell you, here:

 

What is a goal that you have never been able to accomplish and want to? Write it down. Write down the step it would take to get there. Because it is really exciting when you accomplish it!

What other videos should I make? That was kinda fun, and I should do more. But no one wants to see random videos of me talking. Or do you? 😉

HUGS to you all!

Amy first name only signature

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2013 11:18 am

    As excited as I am, I love that I am clearly letting my neck drop so that I can get that nose to the floor! LOL! OK, so that’s my next goal! Do that, but keep my neck straight!

  2. Melissa permalink
    March 21, 2013 8:46 pm

    Don’t knock your awesome pushups! Totally proud of you! Love the video too! Not as wonderful as having you in front of me talking of course…but I’ll take what I can get. You rock!

    • March 25, 2013 2:48 pm

      Thank you, dear friend!

  3. Stacie permalink
    April 27, 2013 10:56 am

    I ran across your blog – I too am a huge fan of Advocare and it has been life changing for me as well. Spark, protein shakes, MNS-Max 3 and Catalyst are my favorites. Size 12 to a size 4 and have been able to maintain this size for a year now. I would consider myself in good shape but I have always been embarrassed as I too can not do a real pushup – so you have inspired me to work on this! Congrats on this accomplishment!

    • May 6, 2013 9:05 pm

      Hi Stacie!
      I think the biggest thing is to just try them, and do them, and it’s OK if you’re not good at them!
      I think Catalyst was the BIG reason this happened. I have more muscle tone and definition in my arms than I ever have, and I’ve eaten this way before. I sing the praises of Catalyst whenever I can!
      Best of luck and keep me updated! Would love to see you doing push ups soon as well. It’s such an amazing feeling to do something you didn’t think you could ever do. You can DO IT!

Have something to say?

